VBRA Knox Branch Committee

Daniel Battye


Mitchell Nevin


Meaghan Sheehy

Referee Adviser 

Brad Sheehy


Horst Eberius


Taryn Marshall

Committee Member


Jayde Enright

Tribunal Delegate

Brooke Kennedy

Committee Member

Ian Knight

Committee Member 

Cameron Crees

Minutes Secretary 

Joseph Kempson

Committee Member

Need some refereeing equipment (whistles, pants)?

Head to https://www.refwarehouse.com.au.

Check out the publications section for all rule book and Knox domestic resources

Check out our Facebook page for all the most up date information on events and referee activity!

Click here

Branch Partners & Sponsors